VENUES:

Adaggois Banquet Hall                   www.adaggiosonline.com

Avon Gardens                                    www.avongardens.com

Regions Tower                                   www.oasiseventsindy.com/regions-tower

 

HAIR & MAKEUP:

Karen Hall & Company                    www.karenhallandco.com

 

CAKES:

Baking Florist                                     www.bakingflorist.com

Classic Cakes                                     www.classiccakescarmel.com

Indy Cakes                                          www.indycakes.com

 

FLORIST:

JP Parker Flowers                               www.jpparkerco.com

Couture Keepsakes                           www.couturekeepsakes.com

 

PHOTO BOOTH:

Grins and Giggles                              www.grinsandgigglesllc.com

 

CATERING:

OnSiteCaterer                                    www.onsitecaterer.com

Thomas Caterers                               www.thomascaterers.com

MBP Catering                                      www.mbpcatering.com

 

DJs:

Grapevine Productions                     www.grapevinedj.com

Krazy King Productions                    www.krazykingproductions.com

Lights Out Entertainment                www.indyeventdj.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHY:

Capture Hour Productions              www.capturehour.com

Indy visual                                              www.indyvisual.com

 

TRAVEL:

Hot Destinations                                 www.hottdestinationstravel.com

 

WEDDING ALTERATIONS:   

A Fitting Creation                                www.afittingcreation.com

 

 

 

© 2023 by Mike Taylor  PHOTOGRAPHY.

 Proudly created with Wix.com